Products I’m loving right now!

So as I look for what exactly it is I am going to focus on with this blog I will continue to just post.
 
One of the products I have loved and just bought is Benefit’s They’re Real Mascara
(You can find it at Ulta or Sephora for $23 or mini size for $10)
I was a die hard just buy my mascara at the drug store type of girl but I gave this one go and the name says it all- my lashes look like I have a set of fake lashes on, in a non crazy way- that is no joke!
Image
My favorite spray sunscreen for this summer is Neutrogena Fresh Cool Body Mist Sunblock SPF 45. It sprays on easily and with this can I really don’t feel like I have to rub it in like you sometimes do with other spray on lotions. You can find it at your local drug stores and usually costs $8.99
 Image
Need a quick and cheap make-up remover? I recommend Aveeno Ultra-Calming Makeup Removing Wipes. They run $6.49 for 25 wipes. They smell nice, they don’t leave my face oily and the container snaps shut so they won’t dry out. They are not the cheapest ones out there- so I would also recommend Pond’s Wet Cleansing Towelettes- $4.69 for 30 wipes. The downside on those is that sometimes they were over saturated and I had to ring them out and the container is not all that great.
Image
 
Now just to keep you on your toes, my last product I love…
 
New Amsterdam Peach Vodka
Why do I love it? Cause it tastes delicious especially when it is a chilled shot and I am sharing it with friends and chased by pineapple juice!
Did I mention it is usually one of the cheaper vodkas on the shelf at my local liquor stores?
Image
 
Hope this helps in some way or another!
 
¡Salud!
One thought on “Products I’m loving right now!

Leave a Reply

